1160 Franklin St. Marne, MI 49435 616-677-3866

Customer Testimonials for Priced Right Auto

Jessica Jensen - 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

Very great business they went out of there way to help me very reputable

Tony Visser - 1999 GMC Sierra

Tony Visser reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

Bought a truck quick and easy very congenial and priced right.

Sue Shukis - 2005 Ford F150

Sue Randall Shukis reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

They made it right when I had problems with a truck I purchased from them. Honest and fair! Can't beat that!!

Paul Spica - 2007 Ford Expedition EL

Paul Spica reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

Purchased a 2007 Ford Expedition EL in the winter of 2015. Holly was great to work with. Honest, up front, and communicated quickly and well.

Miranda Kloostra - 2011 Ford Fusion

Chris is incredibly professional! He didn't try to swindle me into a purchase I wasn't comfortable with. I recommend them to everyone I know. Priced Right is fair, well priced and honest! I love my Ford Fusion! Thanks again Chris!

Chris Hakken - 2007 Nissan Murano

We recently purchased a Nissan Murano at Priced Right. Holly was great to work with and she made the buying process quick and easy. We really are enjoying the new car and would definitely buy from them again.

Nerissa Williams - 2007 Buick Lucerne

I bought a car from right price auto and they were the friendly and honest I was not pressured or made to feel like if I didn't buy a car from them I couldn't get a car,I'm very satisfied with my 2007 Buick lucerne I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for good used car

David Gavette - 2011 Buick Lacrosse

Dave Gavette reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

Had a great experience with these folks. Received a great deal and couldn't be more pleased with the easy process. Highly recommend purchasing your next used car with Priced Right!

Nick Moe - 2005 GMC Envoy

Nick Moe reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

The best repair shop I have delt with! As a business owner that has service vehicles that need to be on the road and not in a repair shop they repair it right the first time and quickly! I can not be happier with the service!

Wally Dawson - 2008 Honda Odyssey

We had a great experience with Priced Right Auto. Holly was very helpful and informative. She followed through with every detail and really made sure we were getting what we paid for. We are really pleased with our Honda and thankful that the price was right for our family. Thank you Priced Right Auto for your great service! We look forward to doing business with all of you again.

Brady Kent - 2009 Dodge Journey

Brady Kent reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

I bought a 2009 Dodge Journey from here that similar models everywhere else cost more. By far the best price. For a dealership in little Marne MI...they sure have a great selection of vehicles at all times. Holly helped take care of me and was great, as was the rest of the staff! Highly recommended and will do business with them again!

John Knapp - 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

John S Knapp reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star
March 30

Very happy with my 2011 Grand Cherokee! There was no sense of desperation from Chris which was nice. Very friendly and honest family. Keep it up guys!

Thank you!

Molly Goodspeed - 2011 Ford Fusion

Molly Goodspeed reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

I bought my Ford Fusion from here two years ago and have had zero issues. The staff made me feel like I could trust them with my hard earned money.

Heather Santose - 2007 GMC Envoy

Heather Santose reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star
March 17

Very friendly customer service. I loved that we went to test driving be a Envoy and we didn't feel pressured into buying it...although we did ?I've already told a friend about them and she is going to go and look at a car this weekend.

Mary Haskin - 2012 Kia Sorento

Mary Bereza Haskin reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

Great people at Priced Right Auto. Appreciated being able to walk the lot and look at the cars with zero pressure sales, their quickness at responding to questions, and overall service. We've had our Kia Sorento for 2 months now, and love it. Thanks!

Rose Walker - 2007 Honda CRV

Rose Walker reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star
April 11

I'm extremely pleased with the Honda that I bought here I feel like Chris bent over backwards to accommodate my every need for my car and to make things convenient for me. I drove from two and a half hours away and I was not disappointed. I would highly recommend this dealership, this team, when looking for a used car.

LikeShow more reactions
Co

Ed Atanasoff - 2012 Honda Pilot

Ed Atanasoff reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star

Outstanding folks to deal with. Like most other dealers they get their inventory from auto auctions and such. The big difference is they go beyond the simple presale checks and actually service they vehicle before they put it on the lot. I purchased a 2013 Honda Pilot and they had performed all the 100K mile recommended service including the timing belt, water pump and had put new tires on the vehicle as well. These are fair and honest folks that really seem to want to retain customers for years to come.

Chase Baldridge - 2010 Honda Element

Chase Baldridge reviewed Priced Right Auto — 5 star
April 20

They have a solid selection of vehicles for sale, friendly staff, and pretty busy for the size of the dealership. They have their own shop in back to do repairs in house. They have a lot of cool car memorabilia to check out while you're there waiting. Holly Stuyfzand gave me a good price on my trade in and I got a good deal on my 2010 Element. She was great to work with, I had started my credit application online and she followed through with a call to come in when I got approved, I was only in house for about an hour very quick and painless. In the future I will recommend friends and family to come see this place when they're looking for a vehicle.

Mark Hilton - 2005 Dodge Caravan

My wife and I bought are 2005 grand caravan sxt from priced right auto hands down best used car dealership in michigan very trustworthy and honest people thats again chris

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Aug 28, 2015
I would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a car I checked around at other dealerships for the same vehicle with the same mileagage and they were always over priced by two to three thousand dollars....they are really priced right

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Jul 19, 2016
Holly was very nice and waited for us after hours

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Jul 26, 2016
The major factor with my husband and I is this: We cannot stand to be stalked by car salesmen. Priced Right Auto did NOT do this. We drove into the lot, found a car we wanted to check out, and we were able to do it at our leisure. We actually had to go inside before we got anyone's help. We appreciated that! They (Holly) were the kindest sales people we've ever met! They let us test drive a vehicle without having to go with us, and were very understanding of our financial situation. Even offered a little deal to help us out. We would recommend this place any day of the week. It's not flashy and modern....in fact, quite down-homey feeling. Everything about them was "comfortable".

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Aug 14, 2016
Good Very honest

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Aug 27, 2016
Very fast purchase, friendly service, and yes, the car was priced right. Family owned and ran.

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Aug 27, 2016
Contacted me right away, answered every question a had

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Sep 23, 2016
Priced Right Auto had a great selection on-hand in the vehicle type for which we were looking. We picked out a vehicle and took it to our dealership to do a full inspection, then went back to purchase the vehicle. Price wasn't negotiable too much, but instead Priced Right Auto offered free parts/service on the immediate needs the dealership had found, which saved us thousands! We worked with Holly through the process and she was great. Overall, a great experience and we would go there again for our future needs.

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Dec 3, 2016
Truly great experience. Dealer responded to my inquiry quickly and was up front with any information they had on the vehicle which was as advertised. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The purchase process was easy and direct. I cannot recommend this dealer enough.

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

May 4, 2017
GuruC5X7
We had a good experience, I t was fun to find a vehicle with Holly. You could tell these folks love cars and are invested in their business.

Unknown - Unknown Unknown Unknown

April 24, 2015

"had very good experience with long distance involed"

 - updave

Looked at two cars one had problems that were discovered in a test drive. In stead of patching it up and selling it to us Chris wouldn't sell it. Considering we are not local they good have sold us a lemon. We appreciate their honesty and profession attitude.

Jason Rop - 2008 GMC Yukon XL

May 21, 2015

"Exact car we wanted."

 - Pinkfrenchgirl

Found the exact car we wanted here...2008 Yukon XL SLT in the hard-to-find blue/gray and with the hard-to-find second row bench seat, with lots of amenities. Chris and Holly were great and worked to get us out the door the same day with our car, even though we didn't get there until after 4pm. And they knocked the price down a few hundred b/c of a small rust spot we found.

Jayson Brewer - 2008 Honda Odyssey

November 17, 2015

"The Best Experience"

 - jayson brewer

Hands down the best experience buying a vehicle I've had. My wife needed a new van for our growing family, she searched all over, we went to countless of other dealerships, and when we landed on Priced Right Auto, not only was the vehicle the best one we've come across, they had the best customer service and had a "whatever it takes" type of attitude without any empty promises. They were always honest and easy to work with. I would purchase more vehicles from them if I had the money. Completely satisfied!

Unknown - 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe

December 21, 2015

"Very happy"

 - Tahoe melissa 11

Love the Tahoe we purchased couldn't be happier . Very clean and drives like new . I would recommend you check here if looking for a nice reliable vehicle. We will buy our next car here.

Michelle Kostner - 2006 Honda Pilot

September 21, 2016

"great family dealership! easy car purchase"

 - chelle

bought a car for our 16 yr old daughter having boought a lemon from the side of the road previously I was super frustrated with our previously purchased car, so when dealing with Holly and Chris this was such a relief! THANK YOU for making it much more reliable purchase!

Joshua Mccracken - 2012 Hyundai Elantra

October 05, 2016

"Integrity and Honor"

 - susejkaerf

It is rare you find someone that is good for their word. Chris, Holly, and family treated me like family when I purchased my 12' Hyundai Elantra. They took care of a some repairs, made sure things were done in a timely manner, and made me, the customer, feel like I mattered.

Gary Klein - 2014 Chevrolet Cruze

in the last week-
I was very happy with my experience at Priced Right Auto. Chris went online and found me the exact car I was looking for and gave me a great price. I have been driving the car for 3 months and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them for finding the car you need and for their service.kl

Dave Vanderstelt - 2012 Honda Pilot

a week ago
Very happy with our visit to Priced Right Auto. Holly was very friendly and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend friends and others to stop by when looking for their next vehicle. Thanks again

Robert - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Contacted me right away, answered every question a had

Andrew - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Priced Right Auto had a great selection on-hand in the vehicle type for which we were looking. We picked out a vehicle and took it to our dealership to do a full inspection, then went back to purchase the vehicle. Price wasn't negotiable too much, but instead Priced Right Auto offered free parts/service on the immediate needs the dealership had found, which saved us thousands! We worked with Holly through the process and she was great. Overall, a great experience and we would go there again for our future needs.

Joshua - Unknown Unknown Unknown

Truly great experience. Dealer responded to my inquiry quickly and was up front with any information they had on the vehicle which was as advertised. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The purchase process was easy and direct. I cannot recommend this dealer enough.

Unknown - N/A N/A N/A

GuruC5X7
We had a good experience, It was fun to find a vehicle with Holly. You could tell these folks love cars and are invested in their business.

Brian Vander Zwaag - 2010 Lincoln Navigator

Brian Vander Zwaag

a month ago

Chris and his staff made my experience fun!! Chris is one of the most honest car dealer I have ever met. He went above and beyond my expectations. I will be recommended everyone to go to Price Right Auto. Thanks so much for a GREAT car buying experience!!!

Sarah Leale - N/A N/A N/A

 

Sarah Leale

2 months ago

Jeff is awesome! He went out of his way to get my jeep in this week on short notice and got it done very quickly for me! I recommend anyone who needs repairs to go to Priced Right Auto! They do excellent work! 

Drew Nooney - 2007 Honda Pilot

Drew Nooney

7 months ago

I was very impressed with Priced Right Auto in general and Holly in particular. The car buying experience was stress free and enjoyable. It was more like buying a car from a friend. She walked us through the process from beginning to end and has provided excellent "after the sale" follow up with a few unforeseen issues. i would purchase another car from Priced Right Auto in a heartbeat with full confidence that it will be an enjoyable experience and that they will stand behind their product.

Carl Baird - 2008 Toyota 4runner

Carl Baird

7 months ago-

I purchased a 2008 4Runner two weeks ago. I am very happy with the vehicle, and all of my interactions with the owners and employees at Priced Right were incredibly positive. A few days after I purchased the vehicle, the check engine light came on. The folks at Priced Right read the code, and repaired the car for no charge.

Priced Right has a great inventory, and they helped me to find the perfect car for Michigan winter driving. I would encourage you to note that many of the negative reviews about Priced Right Auto have a lot to do with the fact that pre-owned vehicles often sell quickly. Don't worry, the folks at Priced Right will help you to find the perfect vehicle, and you can trust them to give you a fair deal on your trade-in.

If I could, I would give Priced Right Auto six out of five stars.

Bethany Duford - 2007 Chevrolet HHR

Bethany Duford

7 months ago

A+ service, all around. We bought our car more than a year ago with Chris and we will never take our car business anywhere else. He was honest, on top of the details and sold us a great car. In addition, any work we have needed to maintain our car has been done by Priced Right Auto. They have provided great maintenance service with more than fair rates.

Kayla Fussman - 2003 Chevrolet Monte Carlo


Kayla Fussman

7 months ago

I could not believe what an amazing deal I snagged at Priced Right Auto. I enjoyed not being bombarded at the entry of the parking lot by sales representatives but rather by a friendly face truly looking to suit our needs. I was extremely pleased with the service, wonderful help and honesty of this family ran company! I plan to return! A special thanks to Holly for all of your help personally!

Shelby Boggs - 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

sboggs788

8 months ago

I highly recommend Price Right Auto to anyone trying to purchase a quality, reliable vehicle without having to jump through all the hoops larger dealerships will throw at you. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, Chris made the process easy and FAST! :)

Chrissie Vandyke - 2007 Honda Odyssey

Chrissie VanDyke

7 months ago

We purchased a Honda Odyssey 2007 a few months ago and we are really happy with our purchase. It has been a good running vehicle for us and our family and friends. I think we are persuading our friends who don't drive minivans over to Honda Odyssey in the future. They might be coming your way soon.

Thomas Morin - 2004 Toyota Highlander

Thomas Morin

8 months ago

We found just the car we were looking for at a great price.
Honest, friendly, no-pressure employees made our experience easy and enjoyable. Priced Right Auto will be my first stop the next time I need a car,
and I would very highly recommend them to anyone.

David Gregory - 2004 Toyota Sienna

david gregory

3 months ago

Great customer service, honest and genuinely courteous. I'll be buying more cars from them in the future.

Daniel Board - 2004 Chevrolet Express 3500

daniel board

8 months ago

This place is great! They made it fast and simple for me. All around great people and great service! I recommend this place to everybody.

Steve Wallinga - 2007 Chevrolet Suburban

Steve Wallinga

11 months ago

Priced Right Auto is a great place to do business. For a new used vehicle or for service work that needs to be done. If they don't have the vehicle you are looking for, they will do their best to find it for you and at a reasonable price. Will be a returning customer. Thanks Chris

Salviya Lomi - N/A N/A N/A

Salviya Lomi

3 months ago

The best customer service ever, so kind and helpful.

Gene & Mary Mackie - 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan

Gene Mackie

a year ago

Several years ago we were looking for a certain kind of van. Through Auto-Trader we found one at Priced Right for the right price. Little did we know that this small, growing business in our backyard would become so important in our lives after that. Not only did they do us right at the point of sale, as other reviews have mentioned; but the same excellent, personal treatment has extended to all the service work we’ve had done since then. The commonly held opinion of used car salespeople and auto service shops happily takes a turn at this business. We highly recommend them for all your auto needs

Kevin Lawrence - 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Kevin Lawrence

9 months ago

I just purchased another vehicle from Priced Right! We have a great relationship with John, Chris & Holly. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Guys!!!

Jen & Jim Kozlowski - 2008 GMC Yukon XL

 

Jen and Jim Kozlowski

a year ago

Wow! Chris was wonderful to work with right from the very first phone call. He is very honest and not at all a pushy salesman. He is the first car salesman my husband and I felt we could trust. This is a family company that stands behind it's sales and workmanship. They've just another gained life-long customer.

Abby Bouwman - 2012 Honda Pilot

Abby Bouwman

10 months ago

Love our Honda Pilot! Great customer service, friendly staff, great prices. :)

Leon Williams - 2008 Cadillac SRX

Leon Williams

10 months ago

Love their service Holly and Chris were great and they even dropped the price of my car. I recommend every to go to them when you want a new car #blaaaaaaaaaaaaaadat

N/A - N/A N/A N/A

Ando213 #213

7 months ago-

FRIENDLY..and easy to work with...HIGHLY recommend buying your next vehicle from Priced Right Auto

Adam Kolb - 2002 Toyota 4runner

Adam Kolb

8 months ago

Good place love my 4Runner I got from there.

Thomas Berry - 2007 Chevrolet Suburban

Thomas Berry

2 years ago

Chris was great to work with. We looked over some issues with the vehicle and agreed that I would handle some of the mechanical issues and he would take care of some of the electrical problems. He handled this quickly and to my satisfaction. It was a great experience and look forward to working with him in the future on my next vehicle. This is a family run business and located just off the Marne exit. Worth the short drive from GR to check out their stock of vehicles. Thank you to the Priced Right Auto team. We love our new vehicle!

Jeff Stam - 2007 Lincoln Navigator

Jeff Stam

a year ago-

Couldn't believe how patient and accommodating they were. I was having a terrible time deciding between a couple vehicles, and they let me take them on long (once overnight) tests and to a mechanic I knew. Then I ended up with a whole different vehicle they had on the lot. Chris is very helpful and clearly knew the business. Even after I had made a purchase he helped me track down the previous maintenance records. I would definitely have Priced Right at the top of my list the next time I am looking for a good used car.

Norm Jelsma - 2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Norm J

a year ago

Great family owned and run business, close to Grand Rapids. I was searching for a slightly used car and was drawn over to Marne to take a look, I went no further. Holly took care of us with no pressure and we will be back. Great car, Great price, Great people!!!

Tyler Miller - 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Tyler Miller

a year ago

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Priced Right Auto; Chris was extremely pleasant to work with and gave me a VERY fair price on the vehicle. Started having some issues a short time after purchasing the Jeep, the guys down at PricedRight took care of me without hesitation. Priced Right will be the first place I go to when looking for my next vehicle. I'd recommend them to everyone!

 

Jen Dauw - 2008 Saturn Vue

Jen Dauw

2 years ago

I'm very excited about the vehicle I just purchased from Priced Right. Chris was very wonderful to work with. He was not the stereotypical used car salesman. He was not pushy at all. I will be referring everyone I know who needs a car to check this place out. I will be doing more business with them in the future. Thanks Chris! And Holly is wonderful too! 

Brandon Buchanan - 2008 GMC Yukon XL

Brandon Buchanan

a year ago

Awesome place great costumer service and very trust worthy. Willing to help customer when needed. Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. 

Melanie Kats - 97 Honda Accord

Melanie Kats

a year ago

We really loved the customer service. They were very helpful and proficiant and worked with us (personally) to Find us a HONDA. we are a Honda family and they were great at working with our particular needs. I love that they are family. very down to earth honest people. we will be back again and again and again. <3 The Kats Family 

Roger Drake - 2003 Ford Explorer Sport

Roger D

a year ago

Great Service~ Chris was awesome to deal with~ We got a new truck in a matter of hours~ Thanks again~

Mike Diemer - 2010 Ford F150

Mike Diemer

a year ago

Bought 2 vehicles from them this year. Best customer service around. Never ignored and always able to test drive or look at anything I wanted. When the 2 reach there life I will be back to replace them!! Great company

Aaron Frees - 2012 GMC Acadia

Aaron Frees

11 months ago

Great group of people to work with. Very friendly.

Carlos Faarrugia - N/A N/A N/A

Carlo Farrugia

a year ago

Very nice people, honest and reasonable prices.

Kristin Bolt - 2007 Cadillac CTS

Kristin Bolt

2 years ago

From the moment I contacted Priced Right Auto, I have been happy. They had the Cadillac I was looking for at a really reasonable price. They stayed open a little later so we could drive up there and test drive it. The car itself was immaculate! While my husband discussed price with Chris, Holly talked with me and even offered a snack to my 2 year old daughter while we waited. The next day I was able to text the information to Chris he needed so I could purchase the vehicle. He worked with my bank to get the necessary paperwork for the car. Later that night, they again stayed open late for us, I signed the paperwork, and was out the door with my new Cadillac, which by the way, was even cleaner than when we initially looked at it. About 5 days later, I got an envelope in the mail that contained my license plate and tabs. The fact that they sent us instead of having to drive back up there to get the plate was very nice. Then, a little over a week after I purchased the car I was driving to work in the morning and I started to get warnings that my car was overheating. Which was very odd considering it was approximate zero degrees that morning. After some time, I was able to limp it to work where it could rest. I contacted Chris and he immediately said they would come pick up the car and let me know what was wrong with it. I was really sad about it and really didn’t have the money in my budget to pay for repairs on a car I just bought. Chris contacted me Monday morning and told me the water pump was bad, but they would fix it with no cost to me. I can’t really express how thankful I am for their wonderful customer service. It’s very rare for any business to do anything for free and take out all the stress. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them and will spread the word of how nice they were to me throughout the whole process.

Jake Deforest - 2006 Pontiac Torrent

2 years ago
Purchased my first vehicle with a Loan through them. Chris helped out so much on getting me approved. I cannot thank Holly and Dustin enough for their service as well. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle to stop in there or look at their wonderful selection online!! They mean it when they say Garneted Credit Approval... :)