12257 Cleveland Street Nunica, MI 49448 616-319-9825
1160 Franklin Ct Marne, MI 49435 616-677-3866

Meet the Staff of Priced Right Auto

Staff Photo

The Stuyfzand Family - Owners

-

Priced Right Auto is proud to be family owned & operated by the Stuyfzand family. We have been doing business in West Michigan for over 30 years, with the goal being to always provide a quality experience and the highest level of customer satisfaction to everyone who comes to our dealerships and service centers! 

Staff Photo

John Stuyfzand - Owner

- john@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Chris Stuyfzand - Owner

- chris@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Holly Fritch - Owner

- holly@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Steve Wallinga - General Manager - Marne

- steve@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Scott Williams - Salesman - Marne

- scott@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Larry Swanson - Salesman - Marne

- larry@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Anthony Ryzanca - Sales Manager - Nunica

- anthony@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Jeff Butcher - Finance Manager - Marne

- jeffb@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Nicole Wallinga - Accountant - Marne

- nicole@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Spencer Caraway - Service Writer - Nunica

- spencerc@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Mike Modderman - Service Writer - Marne

- mike@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Ryan Harrison - Service Writer - Marne

- ryan@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Evan Delannoy - Marketing Director

- evand@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Shawn VanPortfliet - Inventory Purchaser

- shawn@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Jesse Bryant - Inventory Purchaser - Nunica

- jesse@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Alex Kendall - Detailer - Marne

-

Staff Photo

Brian Dietrich - Detailer - Marne

-

Staff Photo

Lucas Dyke - Detailer - Marne

-

Staff Photo

Martin Lucas - Inventory Manager - Marne

- martin@pricedrightauto.org

Staff Photo

Ben Stolieckas - Detailer - Marne

-

Staff Photo

Katelynn Stout - Parts Manager - Marne

- katelynn@pricedrightauto.org

Text Us